Here is a summary of the past year captured by the one and only that is always with me and sees my life from the very inside: my Phone.Image_Selfies

2013 has been a very full year. It started somewhat slowly but in the end it was one of the most chaotic years so far, in a good way. Starting from my hair. I went from very long hair to very short hair and I took a lot of selfies…to document the process, of course.

Treats_2_Treats

The many ups and few downs of the year were accompanied by all sort of treats: macarons, chocolate bears, doughnuts and, the treat of all treats, Frozen Yogurt with jelly bears!  However, during the last months of the year, I realized how important it is to give the body the right fuel. Ever since I’ve been trying to eat better and I must confess that I do feel better.

temitop_blog_Travelling_paris_cluj_napoca_vicenza_lifestyle

_Travelling

Travelling was definitely the best part of 2013. I did an internship in a fashion company and I was so lucky I went to Paris (twice!) and Germany, for some of the biggest trade fairs in the world. Besides, I also visited Romania for the very first time and I had a blast in Cluj-Napoca with my best friend. What did I learned from checking in and out of airports? I discovered I truly enjoy experiencing how people live in different countries, but the love of my life still remains my hometown Vicenza.

Life_living_2013_healthy_aperitivo_besties

_Living

Along with all the exciting adventures, 2013 was also about enjoying every Facetiae. Working so hard meant having a few time for myself. This taught me how important it is to spend quality time. In 2013 I celebrated my birthday with the people I love, I spent evenings laughing and chatting with my family and had the best Christmas ever.

2013 did it’s best to be unforgettable. Hopefully the plans I have for 2014 will make it an even more exciting year. A big thank you to all the people who have shared the past twelve moths with me. Now enough with the old and up with the new.

Temitóp.

